Encore Collection - Adventures in Odyssey Boxed CD Set

Encore Collection - Adventures in Odyssey Boxed CD Set
    Code: ADENC501
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 0.89
    ISBN: 9781589975453
    Format: CD
    Publisher: Tyndale
    Series: Adventures in Odyssey CD
    Ages: 8 and up
    Size: 6 X 5
    Running Time (Minutes): 780
    List Price: $49.97
    Your Price: $29.99
    Savings: $19.98 (40%)

    or download the sample.

    The party isn’t over yet! After the runaway success of Platinum Collection, don’t miss this exciting Adventures in Odyssey collection of previously released episodes that celebrate the family values and unforgettable characters of everyone’s favorite small town.

    Encore Collection spotlights our greatest adventures by decade—1980’s, 1990’s and 2000’s—with laughs, suspense, teachable moments, and more in every story. Plus, this set features photos and other bonus material introducing families to the show’s fun characters, talented actors, and even how Adventures in Odyssey is made.

    36 Episodes for Over 13 hours of Audio Entertainment on 12 CDs!

    Episodes include:

    From the 1980s

    1. Gifts for Madge and Guy
    2. The Last Great Adventure of the Summer
    3. Thank You, God
    4. Karen
    5. The Prodigal, Jimmy
    6. Our Best Vacation Ever
    7. The Imagination Station, Part 1
    8. The Imagination Station, Part 2
    9. Heatwave

    From the 1990s

    1. Two Sides to Every Story
    2. Suspicious Minds
    3. A Day in the Life
    4. Bernard and Esther, Part 1
    5. Bernard and Esther, Part 2
    6. A License to Drive
    7. Aloha, Oy! Part 1
    8. Aloha, Oy! Part 2
    9. Aloha, Oy! Part 3
    10. Gone . . .
    11. . . . But Not Forgotten
    12. The Twilife Zone
    13. It's a Pokenberry Christmas, Part 1
    14. It's a Pokenberry Christmas, Part 2
    15. The Spy Who Bugged Me

    From the 2000s

    1. I Slap Floor
    2. Snow Day
    3. B-TV: Behind the Scenes
    4. Bassett Hounds
    5. Stars in Our Eyes
    6. Two Friends and a Truck
    7. Switch
    8. The Chosen One, Part 1
    9. The Chosen One, Part 2
    10. Prequels of Love
    11. The Triangled Web, Part 1
    12. The Triangled Web, Part 2