Rush Revere
Boxed Set
Now Back in Stock

Water Brooks - Trilogy Scripture Songs CD

Water Brooks - Trilogy Scripture Songs CD
    Code: TRILO5102
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 0.19
    Format: CD
    Publisher: Trilogy Scripture Songs, Inc.
    Series: Trilogy
    Size: 5½ X 5
    List Price: $15.95
    Your Price: $7.98
    Savings: $7.97 (50%)

    A collection of Scripture songs with words taken directly from the Bible and set to contemporary music. It is the mission of Trilogy Scripture Songs to encourage Christians of all ages to hide God's Word in their hearts.

    This CD includes the following songs:

    1. Arise! Shine! (Isaiah 60:1)
    2. Our soul waits for the Lord (Psalm 33:20-22)
    3. My son, keep your father's command (Proverbs 6:20-23)
    4. As the deer pants for the water brooks (Psalm 42:1,2,5)
    5. To You, O LORD (Psalm 25:1,2,4,5)
    6. Behold the tabernacle (Revelation 21:3,4)
    7. Alleluia (Revelation 19:6-7)
    8. Through the LORD's mercies (Lamentations 3:22-26)
    9. The harvest (Luke 10:2, John 4:35)
    10. Open to me (Psalm 118:19-20,28)
    11. Give ear to my words O Lord (Psalm 5:1-3)
    12. You are worthy (Revelation 4:8,11, 5:13)
    13. Therefore humble yourselves (1 Peter 5:6-7)
    14. O LORD you have searched me (Psalm 139:1-3,23-24)
    15. O come let us worship (Psalm 95:6-7)
    16. I have set the Lord always before me (Psalm 16:8,11)
    17. Be anxious for nothing (Philippians 4:6-7) — listen to an excerpt by clicking the song title!
    18. The LORD your God (Zephaniah 3:17) — listen to an excerpt by clicking the song title!