New!
Animal SOS!
Set of 4
is
81% OFF


Tom Swift Inventors' Academy Starter Pack Boxed Set of 4

Tom Swift Inventors' Academy Starter Pack Boxed Set of 4
    Code: TOMSW201B
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 1.04
    ISBN: 9781534455740
    Author: Victor Appleton
    Format: Paperback
    Publisher: Simon & Schuster
    Series: Tom Swift Inventor's Academy
    Ages: 8 to 12
    Size: 5¼ X 7¾ X 1¾
    List Price: $27.99
    Your Price: $17.05
    Savings: $10.94 (39%)
    IN STOCK
    Quantity:

    The first four books in the series about Tom Swift, everyone’s favorite inventor, are now available in a collectible boxed set that’s perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys and Alex Rider!

    When your dad funds the Swift Academy of Science and Technology, you’re bound to have a bunch of tech at your disposal. With his three best friends and the world of science at his fingertips, Tom gets into all sorts of hijinks and escapades as a student at the Swift Academy. And at this school, it’s normal to see robots and other contraptions weaving through the halls with students!

    This boxed set includes:

    • The Drone Pursuit
    • The Sonic Breach
    • Restricted Access
    • The Virtual Vandal