The Greatest
U.S. Presidents
Set of 4

Save 82%

Little Critter - Little Blessings Collection - Includes 4 Stories

Little Critter - Little Blessings Collection - Includes 4 Stories
    Code: LITTL118
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 0.87
    ISBN: 9781400310821
    Author: Mercer Mayer
    Format: Hardcover
    Publisher: Tommy Nelson
    Series: Little Critter
    Ages: 5 to 8
    Size: 8 X 8½
    Total Pages: 104
    Accelerated Reader: No
    List Price: $9.99
    Your Price: $6.99
    Savings: $3.00 (30%)

    The exciting new Little Critter® Little Blessings Collection features four of your favorite Little Critter stories! Join plucky Little Critter as he discovers how to treat others, how to be grateful for what he has, how to feel free by telling the truth, and how to both forgive and be forgiven.

    Included in this fun collection are Little Critter's:

    1. You Go First
    2. Being Thankful
    3. It's True!
    4. We All Need Forgiveness

    With more than 150 million units sold, Mercer Mayer's beloved character has been a source of joy and inspiring life lessons for children for over forty years. Little Critter's charming and so-silly antics are sure to keep your kids laughing and learning.