Have It All - Live at Bethel Church Music CD

Have It All - Live at Bethel Church Music CD
    Code: HAVEI501
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 0.28
    ISBN: 9787074705789
    Format: CD
    Size: 5½ X 5
    Accelerated Reader: No
    List Price: $13.99
    Your Price: $4.95
    Savings: $9.04 (65%)

    Featuring 13 worship leaders from the Bethel Music Collective including Brian & Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Amanda Cook, William Matthews, Jonathan Helser and more. The album captures a vibrant atmosphere of live worship and spontaneous moments of praise.

    Songs include:

    • Shine On us
    • Faithful to the End
    • Have it All
    • Colors
    • Be Enthroned
    • Pieces
    • Lion and the Lamb
    • Thank You
    • Praises
    • Heaven Come
    • Sweet Praise
    • Son of God
    • Greatness of Your Glory
    • Mercy
    • Spirit Move
    • Glory to Glory