Exploring Series Set of 8

Exploring Series Set of 8
    Code: EXPLO201
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 6.90
    Author: John Hudson Tiner
    Format: Paperback
    Publisher: Master Books
    Series: Exploring Series
    Ages: 12 to 16
    Size: 8½ X 11
    For Grades: 7 to 10
    Accelerated Reader: No
    List Price: $118.92
    Your Price: $83.22
    Savings: $35.70 (30%)

    What better way to teach science and history of the Earth than through the view of the Author of Science and the Earth? The best-selling Exploring Series reveals the wonder and workings of the world around us through a Creationist, Bible-based perspective. Filled with fascinating histories, facts, mini-biographies, illustrations, and more, this series is a cornerstone in education for grades 4 and up.

    Volumes in this Series

    —Exploring the History of Medicine

    1. Exploring Planet Earth
    2. Exploring History of Medicine
    3. Exploring the World of Chemistry
    4. Exploring the World Around You
    5. Exploring The World of Mathematics
    6. Exploring The World of Physics
    7. Exploring The World of Biology
    8. Exploring The World of Astronomy