Books #4-6 Dead Sea Squirrels 3-Pack

Books #4-6 Dead Sea Squirrels  3-Pack
    Code: DEADS2102
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 0.88
    ISBN: 9781496460912
    Author: Mike Nawrocki
    Format: Paperback
    Publisher: Tyndale
    Series: Dead Sea Squirrels
    Ages: 6 to 10
    Size: 5½ X 7½
    For Grades: 1 to 5
    List Price: $19.99
    Your Price: $11.79
    Savings: $8.20 (41%)

    The nuttiness continues in this 3-book set of the popular Dead Sea Squirrels series. The set comes with a u-wrap and includes the next installment of Merle and Pearl’s crazy adventures.

    Includes books 4-6 in the Dead Sea Squirrels series:

    • Squirrelnapped!
    • Tree-mendous Trouble
    • Whirly Squirrelies