50 Books
for $79.95

Creation Series 8 Book Box Set - Bible-Based Reading Project

Creation Series 8 Book Box Set - Bible-Based Reading Project
    Code: CREAT209
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 1.30
    Author: Carole Leah
    Format: Paperback
    Publisher: Christian Focus Publications
    Series: The Creation Series
    Ages: 4 to 7
    Size: 5¾ X 8½
    Total Pages: 24
    For Grades: PreK to 1
    List Price: $19.99
    Your Price: $11.99
    Savings: $8.00 (40%)

    Carole Leah, a Christian educationalist has devised a set of 8 Bible based reading books geared for Pre-School. It is also suitable for those in elementary school years that are ready to read on their own. These books will introduce children to key vocabulary words as well as fundamental biblical concepts.

    With the help of three different children Todd, Joy, and Daniel readers are introduced to God's creation, the story of how he made the world and how mankind fell. Each book has items such as snails, rocks or daisies to spot. With a clear gospel message this series of books is ideal for Christian Schools and families. It has an uncompromising message and is written to a standard that teachers and schools will appreciate.

    Titles included:

    1. God's Word
    2. Light, Sky, Land and Sea
    3. Plants and Lights
    4. Sea Creatures
    5. Birds
    6. Animals
    7. People
    8. A Beautiful Garden