Rush Revere
Boxed Set
Now Back in Stock

God Shows the Way - Berenstain Bears 3-Books-in-1 Hardcover

God Shows the Way - Berenstain Bears 3-Books-in-1 Hardcover
    Code: BEREN1101
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 0.64
    Author: Jan and Mike Berenstain
    Format: Hardcover
    Publisher: ZonderKidz
    Series: The Berenstain Bears
    Ages: 3 to 7
    Size: 6 x 9
    Total Pages: 96
    List Price: $12.99
    Your Price: $7.92
    Savings: $5.07 (39%)
    In a convenient 3-stories-in-one collection, young readers will learn from the Berenstain Bears just how important it is to serve and love one another. Written in level one of the I Can Read standards, this bind-up of stories from the Berenstain Bears Living Lights I Can Read series is sure to please young, emergent readers as well as parents and grandparents looking for good quality reading that will help practice early reading skills as well as teach lessons about serving and caring for others.

    Included in this collection are the following titles:

    1. Faith Gets Us Through
    2. Have No Fear, God Is Near
    3. Piggy Bank Blessings
    Beginning Reading Level 1 - I Can Read