in Odyssey #68
Out of the Blue
is Now Available!

Sisters in All Seasons - Set of 5

Sisters in All Seasons - Set of 5
    Code: SISTE102
    Add to Wish List

    Notify me when this is back in stock.
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 3.09
    Author: Lisa Williams Kline
    Format: Hardcover
    Publisher: Zondervan
    Series: Sisters in All Seasons
    Ages: Teen
    Size: 5¼ X 8¼
    List Price: $54.95
    Your Price: $33.52
    Savings: $21.43 (39%)

    Stephanie and Diana are having a hard time adjusting to life as new stepsisters—especially since they are complete opposites. But as the girls encounter new adventures together, they learn to build a family. This series provides a new view on building relationships in blended families—perfect for teen girls.

    Titles include:

    Summer of the Wolves

    Stephanie and Diana are having a hard time adjusting to life as new stepsisters. The girls "pretend" to like each other, but it's pretty hard considering they are complete opposites. When their new family takes their first-ever vacation to a horse ranch in North Carolina, not even long horseback rides in the forest can tame their tempers. Diana's anger issues and Stephanie's fear of everything prove disastrous, until Diana discovers the caged wolves in the deep woods. She vows to free them, and surprisingly Stephanie agrees to help. But their actions have unforeseen consequences, and if there's any chance to make things right, Stephanie and Diana must put their differences aside.

    Wild Horse Spring

    Diana and Stephanie are still trying to decide if they like each other when their blended family goes to the Outer Banks of North Carolina for spring break. They're headed in opposite directions—Diana is crazy about the wild horses and Stephanie is crazy about the boys—until one guy catches both their interests. Soon they're butting heads—again. But when their crush is accused of committing a crime against the horses, can the stepsisters band together to prove his innocence?

    Blue Autumn Cruise

    Another adventure awaits stepsisters Stephanie and Diana when they embark on a Grand Cayman cruise with their extended family to celebrate Stephanie's grandmother's 75th birthday. The tension builds as Diana and Stephanie's cousin Lauren, both vie for Stephanie's attention. Plus Stephanie's growing interest in boys causes a clash between the cousins. And what is the meaning of the mysterious conversation that Diana has overheard between two cabin stewards outside their room? Is someone following them? What Diana then discovers, scurrying down the corridor, threatens to ruin the entire birthday party.

    Winter's Tide

    Building a family is hard, especially with stepsisters who are complete opposites. During the bleak and dreary days of winter, Diana continues to be bullied at school, Stephanie continues hiding a painful secret, and both their lives are shaken by two tragic accidents. They discover a beached whale on the North Carolina shoreline, then Stephanie's stepbrother is in a near-fatal car crash. The girls try facing their challenges and pushing through the rockiness in their relationship, until Stephanie's lie is finally revealed. Can Diana find forgiveness and faith in her darkest hour?

    Season of Change

    Diana and Stephanie find a hidden brochure for a marriage counseling retreat, and their suspicions flare when they're dropped off at Lake Norman for a "long weekend" with Diana's grandparents. Things go from bad to worse when Diana hits a deer while driving. Then Stephanie unexpectedly leaves with her mother, and the girls are separated. Is it for good? Isn't this what they wanted? As the girls ponder a life without each other, Diana discovers something in the woods that gives the girls a whole new perspective on their relationship.