in Odyssey #68
Out of the Blue
is Now Available!

Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories - Set of 5

Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories - Set of 5
    Code: MISSB101
    Add to Wish List
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Shipping Weight: 7.42
    Author: Brenda Walsh
    Format: Hardcover
    Publisher: Three Angels Broadcasting Network, Inc.
    Series: Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories
    Ages: 5 to 10
    Size: 7 X 10
    Total Pages: 160 pages per book
    List Price: $99.95
    Your Price: $69.99
    Savings: $29.96 (30%)

    Each volume of this new set of bedtime stories by Miss Brenda, host of 3ABN's Kids' Time, includes more than 25 delightful, true stories to help children learn about forgiveness, answered prayer, honesty, and more. Perfect for family worships, Sabbath School, school worships, or just for fun, these stories will warm your heart and draw your children closer to Jesus!

    Titles include:

    Volume 1

    Stories include: Tackle Tag Disaster, Snakes Alive, and Trapped in Wild Cat Cave

    Volume 2

    Stories include: A Joke on Mama, Runaway Jumper, and Bad, Bad Blackie

    Volume 3

    Stories include: Creampuff's Great Escape, Teddy to the Rescue, and Code-Blue Night

    Volume 4

    Stories include: Missionary Raft, Piano Disaster, and Keeping Promises

    Volume 5

    Stories include: The Freak Wave, Bird Brained, and Fireworks Surprise